Schedule
  • Live radio feed every Thursday starting at 11am(PST) / 2pm(EST) / 7pm(GMT)

  • Live virtual talk show every Thursday starting at 5pm(PST) / 8pm(EST) / 1am(GMT)

SUPPORT THE HOUSE...KEEP THE SHOWS GOING!

TGX Live Newsletter

See it First

THE G XPERIENCE LOGO.png

© 2021 By The G Xperience

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon